Empty Arms Commitment

Today marks a new day. Today I committed myself to the Lafayette chapter of Project Sweet Peas: Avi’s Embrace. projectsweetpeas.com/index.php/avisembrace

I will be creating memory keepsakes for those who have lost a baby, and helping to raise money for the organization through volunteer time and fundraising. I may even be able to have a little card with each keepsake in memory of my girls.

I hope I can help someone, just as those memory bags helped with the passing of our girls.

Leave a Reply

