Long Island Medium Marathon

I have been having this overwhelming need to watch “Long Island Medium” on marathon mode for the last couple of weeks. I don’t know if it comes from a strong need or want to know my girls are safe and ok with my Dad and other family members that have passed or just a need to see and know I am not alone in my loss. There are so many people who have lost children on that show.

I just feel like if I could know for sure that they were ok and being loved it would all be easier somehow. I would still miss them and grieve for them, but I wouldn’t have to worry about them anymore. I’m still their mommy, I worry so much on top of the grieving.

Leave a Reply

