Just out of reach

I feel just like this. Everything I ever wanted came at me. I was soo close, but my twins were just out of reach.

20130207-193531.jpg

One thought on “Just out of reach

  1. Isn’t it amazing what imagery can do? Your words with those pictures brought tears to my eyes – so powerful! I am sorry, sorry, sorry for your loss. I also lost a child many years ago. Grief changes us forever – but hang onto hope that one day it will be easier. I consider my son’s life and death to have been a great blessing to my life. Also, writing and expressing grief was very helpful for my healing. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

