Dentist

Well, I went to the dentist yesterday. I have 4 teeth that need filling. I booked two for tomorrow and two for next Wednesday.

I pushed to get them in quickly.

With my twin angel pregnancy I pPROMed (premature preterm rupture of membranes) or my water broke at around 20 weeks. I had no known cause for this. It can be infection related, so I decided to get all my teeth fixed. This makes one less thing on the laundry list for potential future plans.

I’m not looking forward to it, but I am happy to just get it over with and be able to move forward with one less worry on my mind.

Leave a Reply

