A day of R&R

Today was the first nice day out. I walked outside and felt the sun on my skin for the first time in a very long time. The last time I was outside enjoying myself was when I was about 9 weeks pregnant with the girls. I went outside and basked in the sun like a cat, soaking up some Vitamin D (which is also good in making collagen, needed to help strengthen membranes).

I then came inside and opened all the curtains in the house and took a nap in the sunlight. *sigh* I hope we have more days like this soon.

539023_10101132370108228_1806028727_n

Leave a Reply

