Off topic

So for once I am not going to post about grief. Here it goes.

Today at work was Birthday Lunch. Every month, the big boss takes everyone who has a birthday that month out to lunch. We went to a lovely little Mediterranean Italian Resturant. I ordered an amazing pretzel roll hamburger.

I discovered something new and outstanding. It is actually making my mouth water as I type this, and now I am craving it.

A slice of tomato with pepper and a little salt on it. Lol. You see, I do not salt my food. Never have. But this….. This was outstanding. I will have to try it again! Haha!

Leave a Reply

