Ideas?

Blogging Family,

I have a question for you. I am trying to raise money for a charity I volunteer for and need some input. What is something I could offer that would interest a larger crowd? This could be a service, homemade item, raffle, anything really. It does NOT have to be related to loss, children, NICU, etc. I would like it to be fairly low cost, so almost everyone could afford to buy. What is something you might buy, want, enter a raffle for? Nothing is out of the question.

Any suggestions would be deeply appreciated!

Leave a Reply

