Triggers/Ments and anything else needed

I love my BLM blog group and followers. The last thing I want to do is hurt anyone’s feelings, or make them so they have to stop following this blog.

But, I Also know there are some who want to know about PAL. So, I created a blog for my rainbow. I started it before my FET. It goes from prep, to BFP, and God willing, the life of my rainbow and challenges of mothering angels and rainbow(s) side by side.

If you are interested in viewing this blog, please let me know. I’m not posting the link publicly. xoxo

4 thoughts on “Triggers/Ments and anything else needed

  1. i would love the link to your rainbow blog. i am a fellow pprom loss mom when i experiened pprom at 18 weeks and lost my baby one week later. now i am pregnant again and terrified. my pprom too was said to be a fluke and im left extremely uneasy. i would love to know if you decided with a cerclage or scans. please send me your new link. thanks!

  2. I just found your blog from a link on Glow. I lost twin boys to pprom and IC in October. I’m devastated and my mind is spinning at the thought of another pregnancy, but I know I want more kids. Would love to follow your rainbow journey.

Leave a Reply

