Hazel’s Angelversary

*Yes, I know I used angelversary here again…but I don’t know what else to say….*

Hazel, 1 year ago today you couldn’t stand being away from your sister for one for minute. You blessed our lives with 8 amazing days. You & your sister showed me what true love really was. You baffled the doctors when you passed, and they could find no reason for it. But your daddy and I would soon find out. ***Triggers*** You knew if you didn’t leave to be with your sister, your brother would never exist. I love you. Thank you for this amazing gift, and letting your light shine through the storm to form a rainbow.
***End Triggers***

2 thoughts on “Hazel’s Angelversary

Leave a Reply

