Lighting Candles

One thing I love to do to honor and remember my girls is to light a candle for them. Something about it, maybe the warm, or the way the fire looks ‘alive’ helps.

Anyway, I recently came across some unique candles. You burn them, then inside you find a little package that has a diamond ring inside. They range in value worth from $10 – $5,000 for the ring, but the candles only cost $24.95.

I am going to buy one. That way, when I get to the package, it’s like a little gift from the girls 🙂

http://my.cndl.es/x/jvExUS By using that link, you can get 20% off an order if you want one too.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

