Capture your Grief – Day 8: Resources

Sorry this is late, I’ve been a bit down lately….

Day 8 (late): Resource

There have been a multitude of resources I have used while on this journey. Instead of writing a long winded explanation, I will just list them

1. Other parents who have lost children
2. wordpress/ blogs written by the PAIL communityhttps://mommyoftwinangels.wordpress.com
3. Forever My Sweet Pea
4. Project Sweet Peas – Greater Lafayette Division “Avi’s Embrace”
5. Project Sweet Peas
6. Still Standing Magazine
7. Grieve Out Loud
8. My pPROM Sister
9. My Bible
10. My Books

#‎Captureyourgrief‬

Willow&Hazel

Leave a Reply

