Happy 2nd Heavenly Birthday!

Happy 2nd Heavenly Birthday, Willow & Hazel. I can’t believe it has been almost 2 years since I held you for the first and last time. Your time on earth was brief, but the love you experienced was everlasting. As hard as it is, knowing I don’t get to raise you, I see you every day in your little brother. Willow, I see your determination and strength in him. Hazel, my little wild woman, I see your curiosity and attitude in him. I love you both so much it breaks my heart. I look forward to the day I can hold you again. Mommy loves you. I’m wearing Orange & Purple today just for you.

63994_10102336797376328_518723214216456751_n

Leave a Reply

