Time for a Change

If you have been a part of my journey for the last two years, you will notice some changes goes on. After two years, I feel it is time for some change in the layout and design. Not moving on, just change. My life has been full of changes in the last two years, some good, some bad, but all part of a greater plan.

I want to try and reflect that in my writing, in the way I honor my daughters.

Please forgive me while I try and sort this all out. The site may be changing themes quite a bit for the next few days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

