WordPress Problems!

if you’ve noticed, I haven’t been liking or commenting on posts lately. No, I haven’t dropped off the face of the planet… WordPress, my email, or I messed up. 

I follow a lot of you and have updates sent to my email once a day. Well, I’ve only been getting a couple of bloggers updates. So I just assumed many weren’t posting, you know, busy lives and such. NOPE. 

Somehow the updates have unsubscribed. Went into my reader last night and saw months of posts. It made me sick at my stomach. Some major events happens with some of you and it’s like I didn’t care. You have interacted with me, but no interaction from me 😦 

I am so sorry. I’ll try and catch up and figure out what happened! 

Leave a Reply

